Bright Language

When it comes to linguistic skills, there is often a shortfall between the level we think we have, theoretically, and the actual level we have, practically speaking. Bright Language is an online tool for the accurate evaluation of language skills.

Work through specially designed modules, and Bright Language will assess your levels of listening and written comprehension. It will accurately assess your level in a general sense and in specific contexts.

When you follow a language course with Au-Delà des Langues, you will automatically be registered for this evaluation, or to sit a different one if you so wish. If you do a course in English,  French, PortugueseGerman, Spanish,Italian, Dutch or even Chinese, we prepare you for this test to ensure you gain the best results.

Pourquoi est-ce important que je passe le test Bright Language ?

Because it gives an accurate and objective measure of your language ability. This enables you evidence your skills for prospective employers, managers, teachers and anyone else who may need an accurate assessment of your level.

Currently, many international companies such as Total, BNP Parisbas, Sarfan, Valeo, Solvay and even Banque de France, SHAPE have opted to use Bright tests as an indicator benchmark for recruitment and professional development.

Je stresse lorsque je dois passer un test, est-ce que je suis accompagné ?

At Au-Delà des Langues, we prepare you effectively to pass your evaluation from the moment you begin a language course and that it meets your expectations.

Est-ce que ce test Bright Language est de qualité ?

Bright Language tests are endorsed by the University of Michigan, USA. They are available in 11 languages (among those Mandarin and Russian), 13 interface languages and are used in over 80 countries.

For more information, visit the official Bright Language website ou contact us..

0
tests languages
0
interface languages
0
countries use Bright Language
bright language logo au-delà des langues

Bright Language

Lorsqu’il s’agit de compétences linguistiques, il existe très souvent une différence entre le niveau que l’on pense avoir, en théorie, et le niveau que l’on a réellement, en pratique. Bright Language est un outil en ligne d’évaluation des compétences linguistiques.

À travers des modules spécifiques, Bright Language teste vos compétences de compréhension orales et écrites. Ils évaluent de manière juste et objective votre niveau de langue générale ou dans des situations particulières.

Lorsque vous suivez un cours de langue chez Au-Delà des Langues, vous serez automatiquement inscrit à ce test ou à un autre en fonction de vos besoins. Si vous suivez un cours d’anglais, de français, de portugais, d’allemand, d’espagnold’italien, de néerlandais ou encore de chinois, nous vous préparons à ce test afin de le passer dans les meilleures conditions.

Pourquoi est-ce important que je passe le test Bright Language ?

Parce qu’il donne des résultats justes et objectifs de votre niveau de langue. Il vous donne ainsi la possibilité de montrer votre niveau réel aux recruteurs, managers, professeurs et toutes autres personnes à qui vous pourriez avoir besoin de prouver votre niveau.

Aujourd’hui, de nombreuses entreprises multinationales telles que Total, BNP Paribas, Safran, Valeo, Solvay ou encore la Banque de France, SHAPE ont choisi les tests Bright comme outil linguistique référant pour le recrutement et la formation.

Je stresse lorsque je dois passer un test, est-ce que je suis accompagné ?

Chez Au-Delà des Langues nous vous préparons effectivement à passer le test dès lors que vous suivez un cours de langue et que celui-ci répond à vos besoins.

Est-ce que ce test Bright Language est de qualité ?

Les tests Bright Language sont certi­fiés par l’Université du Michigan aux USA. Ils se déclinent en 11 langues de tests (dont le Mandarin et le Russe), 13 langues d’interface et sont utilisés dans plus de 80 pays.

Pour plus d’informations vous pouvez vous reportez au site officiel Bright Language où nous contacter.

0
langues de tests
0
langues d'interface
0
payes utilisent Bright Language
bright language logo au-delà des langues