ENGLISH COURSES

Are you interested in language courses to learn a new language or brush up your existing level for any particular reason? ADDL offers courses in English in La Rochelle, Bordeaux, Nantes and everywhere in France.

WHY TAKE A COURSE IN ENGLISH?

Why learn English ? English has become one of the most widely spoken languages worldwide, in the professional domain and in international communications. 

English is the official language spoken in over 90 countries by more than 2 billion people and is spoken as a second language by more than 750 million people. English is one of the most easily accessible languages as it is spoken in films, on the television, in music and used on internet sites.

0
English is the third most widely spoken language as a native tongue.
0
English is the mother tongue of 350 million people.

Why islearning English so important? Here are the main reasons.

Learning English for work

One of the most important reasons people learn English is for work.

Whatever your job or field of work, you will most likely be expected to receive and answer emails in English, interact with foreign suppliers or simply communicate with fellow workers who only speak this language.

A firm grasp of English is now one of today’s most critical requirements for a host of jobs (even in France) and is therefore a definite plus on your CV. Your competence in this language will set you apart from those without this asset.

Learning English for everyday use

Why not learn English for use in everyday life? English is by far the most widely used language on the Internet. A good command of this language will open up so many new opportunities for you in the world.

Speaking English will allow you to discover new ways of thinking and widen your knowledge of the world’s different cultures.

Learning English for your education

How about learning English to enhance your education? A course in this language will enable you to apply to many international universities.

If you wish to pursue further education abroad, you will need to master this language to a high standard to secure a university place – regardless of your field of study, be it literary, scientific, economic or social.

Learning English is equally important for other reasons too, such as travelling abroad with confidence, watching films and TV series without having to read the subtitles, or just purely for your own personal pleasure.

Learning english at Au-delà des langues

Welcome to Au-delà des langues

You can take a course in English at our branch in La Rochelle, in your own home anywhere in France or online (for example, using Skype).

Our teachers are enthusiastic specialists, eager to pass on their knowledge through fun and accessible activities.

In a stress-free environment, our English courses allow you to reach the language level you need to achieve your goals.

At the end of the course, you will be enrolled for a DCL (Diplôme de Competence en Langue) or entered for TOEIC tests, (Test of English for International Communication), depending on your requirements.

English courses

I want to learn English
English Courses in La Rochelle, Bordeaux, Nantes and everywhere in France.

COURS D'ANGLAIS

Vous recherchez des cours de langues pour apprendre une nouvelle langue ou vous perfectionner pour diverses raisons ? Au-delà des langues vous propose des cours d’anglais à La Rochelle, à Bordeaux, à Nantes et dans le reste de la France.

Pourquoi prendre des cours d'anglais ?

Pourquoi prendre des cours d’anglais ? Car l’anglais est devenu aujourd’hui une des langues les plus utilisées dans le monde, dans le monde du travail, mais aussi pour la communication internationale. 

Car l’anglais est la langue officielle dans plus de 90 pays pour plus de 2 milliards de personnes, et elle est parlée comme langue étrangère par plus de 750 millions de personnes. L’anglais est une des langues les plus accessibles du fait de sa large présence au cinéma, à la télévision, en musique ou tout simplement sur le web.

0
L'anglais est la 3ème langue la plus utilisée dans le monde en tant que langue maternelle
0
millions de personnes ont l’anglais comme langue maternelle

Pourquoi est-ce si important d’apprendre l’anglais ? Voici les principales raisons.

Des cours d'anglais pour travailler

Prendre des cours d’anglais pour travailler est une des raisons principale d’apprendre cette langue. 

Quel que soit votre poste ou votre domaine, il vous sera demandé de lire et répondre à des mails en anglais, de maintenir un lien avec des fournisseurs étrangers ou de pouvoir simplement répondre à des prospects qui ne parlent que cette langue.

Maîtriser l’anglais est devenu aujourd’hui un critère important pour de nombreux emplois (même en France) et est donc une valeur sûre sur votre curriculum vitae. En maîtrisant cette langue, vous vous démarquerez forcément d’une personne qui ne présente pas cette qualité.

Apprendre l'anglais pour la vie de tous les jours

Et pourquoi ne pas apprendre l’anglais pour la vie de tous les jours ? L’anglais est de loin la langue la plus utilisée sur Internet. Maîtriser cette langue vous permettra de vous ouvrir un peu plus au monde. 

L’anglais vous permettra pour sûr de découvrir de nouvelles manières de penser, et d’en apprendre plus sur les différentes cultures présentes dans le monde.

Des cours d'anglais pour l’éducation

Et si vous preniez des cours d’anglais pour l’éducation ? Être formé à cette langue vous permettra de vous ouvrir les portes des universités à l’international. 

Pour accéder à ces différentes écoles et donc poursuivre votre éducation en dehors de la France, il vous sera demandé de maîtriser à la perfection cette langue – quel que soit votre domaine : littéraire, scientifique, économique ou encore social.

Apprendre l’anglais est également important pour d’autres raisons, comme voyager sereinement à l’étranger, regarder des films et séries tv sans avoir besoin de lire les sous-titres, ou tout simplement pour le plaisir.

Apprendre l'anglais chez Au-delà des langues

Welcome to Au-delà des langues

Les cours d’anglais chez Au-delà des langues se font sur place, dans nos locaux à la Rochelle, chez vous dans toute la France ou via Internet (Skype par exemple).

Nos enseignants sont tous des passionnés experts et vous transmettront leurs connaissances de manière ludique.

Tout en étant décontractés, nos cours d’anglais vous permettront d’atteindre le niveau de langue souhaité pour réussir votre projet.

À la fin de la formation, vous serez inscrits au DCL (Diplôme de Compétence en Langue) ou au TOEIC (Test of English for International Communication) selon vos besoins.

Formation anglais

Je veux apprendre l'anglais
Cours d'anglais à La Rochelle - Bordeaux - Nantes et dans le reste de la France

Practice makes perfect.

Proverbe anglais
drapeau cours anglais au dela des langues
Partager sur facebook
Partager sur twitter
Partager sur whatsapp
Partager sur linkedin
Partager sur email